Hello single digit handicap!

This one has to go out the last 3 years that I have put into this sport – Golf.

At a monthly Medal round tournament today morning, I played the best round of my life. I broke into the 70’s with a 79. Which is 7 over par, which is by best score ever. It also brings my handicap down to a single digit! Completely psyched.

If life is about getting everything together at the right time, there is nothing that is more analogous to it than golf. Bring it all together in fleeting moment of power, control and balance.

Next goal is to win a tournament with this handicap – I came second today morning!

Leave a Reply

